Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
June McIvor ~ Tolosa
(General Manager)
4910 Edna Rd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
JMcIvor@tolosawinery.com
www.tolosawinery.com

TREASURER
Leigh Woolpert ~ Biddle Ranch Vineyard
(General Manager)
2050 Biddle Ranch Rd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
leigh@biddleranch.com     
www.biddleranch.com

SECRETARY
Lisa Miller ~ Cutruzzola Vineyards
(Proprietor)
555 Main Street, Cambria, CA 93428
lisa@cutruzzolavineyards.com   
www.cutruzzolavineyards.com

VICE PRESIDENT 1
Lyndi Love-Haning ~ Edna Valley Vineyard
(Retail Operations Manager)
2585 Biddle Ranch Rd, SLO 93401
Lyndi@ednavalley.com          
www.ednavalleyvineyard.com

VICE PRESIDENT 2
Steve Dooley ~ Stephen Ross Wine Cellars (Proprietor/Winemaker)
178 Suburban Rd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
srd@stephenrosswine.com       
www.stephenrosswine.com

VICE PRESIDENT 3
Trish Kesselring ~ Peloton Cellars
(General Manager)
470 Front St, Avila Beach, CA 93424
Trish@pelotoncellars.com
www.pelotoncellars.com
VICE PRESIDENT 4
Karl Boone ~ Niven Family Wine Estates
(Direct Sales Manager)
4915 Orcutt Rd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
karl@nivenfamilywines.com
www.nivenfamilywines.com
STAFF:
Heather Muran ~ Executive Director
O: 805-541-5868   
Mailing Address: PO Box 607, Pismo Beach, 93448
heather@slowine.com               www.slowine.com